1 I Wanna Go Where The People Go
2 V-Day
3 Just In Lust
4 Baby Strange
5 Nita Nitro
6 Jonesing For Jones
7 Woah Shit, You Got Through
8 Cold Patootie Tango
9 Caprice
10 Be My Drug
11 Naivety Play
12 In Lilly's Garden
13 Getting It
14 Don't Worry 'Bout Me (Hidden bonus)
The second Wildhearts album real was released as a standard CD and a limited edition in a 'velvet' slipcase. It proved to be the Wildhearts greatest chart success reaching number 6.

The Japanese version of the album featured the bonus tracks 'If Life Is Like A Lovebank' and 'Do The Channel Bop' and two extra pieces of Danny Deen artwork in the inlay.

Buy this CD

FiveMilesHigh Ltd is a registered company in England and Wales number 4242320. FiveMilesHigh website online since May 27 2000.
All content FiveMilesHigh Ltd 2007 unless otherwise stated. SixFeetDeep Records is the property of FiveMilesHigh Ltd.