Endless Nameless

1 Junkenstein
2 Nurse Maximum
3 Anthem
4 Urge
5 Pissjoy
6 Soundog Babylon
7 Now Is The Colour
8 Heroin
9 Why You Lie
10 Thunderfuck
The Wildhearts debut album on Mushroom received criticism for the 'static' and distorted mix.

First single 'Anthem' features Danny on lead vocals

Heroin is a cover of the Dogs D'Amour track 'Heroine' with a few minor lyrical alterations.

The Japanese version of the album also featured bonus track 'Pump It Up'.

Buy this CD

FiveMilesHigh Ltd is a registered company in England and Wales number 4242320. FiveMilesHigh website online since May 27 2000.
All content FiveMilesHigh Ltd 2007 unless otherwise stated. SixFeetDeep Records is the property of FiveMilesHigh Ltd.