Don't Be Happy... Just Worry

1 Turning American
2 Crying Over Nothing
3 Nothing Ever Changes But The Shoes
4 Liberty Cap
5 Splattermania
6 Something Weird (Going On In My Head)
7 Weekend (5 Days Long)
8 Dreaming In A
Originally released in November 1992 as a double CD - the first CD being the anti Dance remixes of the Mondo Akimbo A Go-Go tracks and the second being new material. Re-released in April 1994 as a single CD.

Read the Kerrang article here and see the Kerrang advert here.

Buy this CD

FiveMilesHigh Ltd is a registered company in England and Wales number 4242320. FiveMilesHigh website online since May 27 2000.
All content FiveMilesHigh Ltd 2007 unless otherwise stated. SixFeetDeep Records is the property of FiveMilesHigh Ltd.